Skip to content

I Have Feelings series

SKU 104507

Stories told from the perspectives of diverse children enable students to learn about relationships and feelings. The inside front cover of each book offers teaching tips to ease conversations about behavior while building reading skills to meet Common Core Standards. The inside back cover offers post-reading questions and real-world connection opportunities.

  • Includes Titles: My Happy Day; The Day I Felt Sad; I Was So Mad; Don't Worry, Mason; Are You Scared, Jacob?; and Jealous of Josie.
  • Ages 3+
  • Publisher: Newmark Learning
  • Publication date: October 2, 2014
Write a review
| Ask a question