Skip to content

Australian Continent TOOB

SKU 102489

Due to its isolation from other land masses, the continent of Australia is home to many unique animals found nowhere else. Sometimes, the islands of New Zealand are separated onto their own continent, called Zealandia, but this area is almost entirely submerged, so the islands are often grouped together with the land mass of Australia. The technical term for the area encompassing Australia and New Zealand is "Australasia". 

Characteristics: This TOOB includes re-usable packaging with a latching top and carry strap that makes it portable and convenient! It includes 9 miniature yet highly detailed animal figures representing the fauna of Australia and New Zealand: a Frilled Lizard, a Platypus, a Wombat, a Crocodile, a Kakapo, a Kiwi, a Tuatara, a Giant Weta, and a Kangaroo.

Size: About the size of a standard American ruler, this Toob is 1 1/2 inches long, 1 1/2 inches wide, and nearly 13 inches tall and contains figurines of 9 animal toy figures that range from 1 1/4 to 3 3/4 inches tall.

9 pieces per TOOB®. Contents Cannot Be Purchased Individually.

All of our products are Non-toxic and BPA free.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review